Wee Disciples Calendar of Events 2020-2021

Aug. 16 Sun. Parent Orientation Mtg. 2:00-3:00 PM
Aug. 23 Sun. Preschool Preview – Students and Families 2-3:00 PM for T/TH; 3:15-4:15 PM for M/W/F
Aug. 24 Mon. First day of School
Sep. 7 Mon. No School – Labor Day
Oct. 12 Mon. No School – Fall Holiday
Oct. 27 & 28 Tu. & Wed. Fall Parties
Oct. 29 Thurs. No School – Parent Teacher Conferences
Oct. 30 Fri. No School – Parent Teacher Conferences
Nov. 25-27 Wed.-Fri. No School – Thanksgiving Day
Dec. 15 Tues. Christmas Program 6:30 PM
Dec. 16-Jan. 1 Wed.-Fri. No School – Christmas Break
Jan. 18 Mon. No School – Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Jan. 25 Mon. Family Fun Night (M/W/F) 6:15-7:15 PM
Feb. 10 & 11 Wed. & Thurs. Valentine’s Day Parties
Feb. 12 & 15 Fri. & Mon. No School
Feb. 23 Tues. Family Fun Night (T/TH) 6:15-7:15 PM
Mar. 11 Thurs. No School – Parent Teacher Conferences
Mar. 12 Fri. No School – Parent Teacher Conferences
Mar. 15-19 Mon.-Fri. No School – Spring Break
April 2 & 5 Fri. & Mon. No School – Good Friday & Easter Monday – Jesus Lives for Us
May 20 Thurs. Moving Up & Moving On Program 6:30 PM
May 21 Fri. Last Day of School