Wee Disciples Calendar of Events 2016-2017

Aug. 14 Sun. Parent Orientation Mtg. 3:00-4:00 PM
Aug. 21 Sun. Preschool Open House – Students and Families 2-3:00 PM for T/TH; 3:15-4:15 PM for M/W/F
Aug. 24 Wed. First day of School
Sep. 5 Mon. No School – Labor Day
Oct. 12 Wed. No School – Fall Holiday
Oct. 27 Thurs. No School – Parent Teacher Conferences
Oct. 28 Fri. No School – Parent Teacher Conferences
Oct. 31 & Nov. 1 Mon. & Tues. Fall Parties
Nov. 11 Fri. No School – Veteran’s Day
Nov. 23-25 Wed.-Fri. No School – Thanksgiving Day
Dec. 15 Thurs. Christmas Program 6:30 PM
Dec. 19-Jan. 3 Mon.-Fri. No School – Christmas Break
Jan. 16 Mon. No School – Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Jan. 23 Mon. See Me at School Night (M/W/F) 6:30-7:30 PM
Feb. 13 & 14 Mon. & Tues. Valentine’s Day Parties
Feb. 20 Mon. No School – President’s Day
Feb. 28 Tues. See Me at School Night (T/TH) 6:30-7:30 PM
Mar. 16 Thurs. No School – Parent Teacher Conferences
Mar. 17 Fri. No School – Parent Teacher Conferences
Mar. 20-24 Mon.-Fri. No School – Spring Break
April 14 & 17 Fri. & Mon. No School – Good Friday & Easter Monday – Jesus Lives for Us
May 22 Mon. Moving Up & Moving On Program 6:30 PM
May 23 Tues. Last Day of School