Wee Disciples Calendar of Events 2019-2020

Aug. 11 Sun. Parent Orientation Mtg. 2:00-3:00 PM
Aug. 18 Sun. Preschool Preview – Students and Families 2-3:00 PM for T/TH; 3:15-4:15 PM for M/W/F
Aug. 22 Thurs. First day of School
Sep. 2 Mon. No School – Labor Day
Oct. 14 Mon. No School – Fall Holiday
Oct. 24 Thurs. No School – Parent Teacher Conferences
Oct. 25 Fri. No School – Parent Teacher Conferences
Oct. 30 & 31 Wed. & Thurs. Fall Parties
Nov. 1 Fri. No School
Nov. 27-29 Wed.-Fri. No School – Thanksgiving Day
Dec. 17 Tues. Christmas Program 6:30 PM
Dec. 19-Jan. 3 Mon.-Fri. No School – Christmas Break
Jan. 20 Mon. No School – Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Jan. 27 Mon. Family Fun Night (M/W/F) 6:15-7:15 PM
Feb. 12 & 13 Wed. & Thurs. Valentine’s Day Parties
Feb. 14 & 17 Fri. & Mon. No School
Feb. 25 Tues. Family Fun Night (T/TH) 6:15-7:15 PM
Mar. 12 Thurs. No School – Parent Teacher Conferences
Mar. 13 Fri. No School – Parent Teacher Conferences
Mar. 16-20 Mon.-Fri. No School – Spring Break
April 10 & 13 Fri. & Mon. No School – Good Friday & Easter Monday – Jesus Lives for Us
May 21 Thurs. Moving Up & Moving On Program 6:30 PM
May 22 Fri. Last Day of School